Just a nice Thank You!

I’d like to extend a personal Thank You to all of my past and current clients, blog readers, fellow freelancers, broker-owners, referrals, customers, co-workers, family and friends!  2012 was a great year!  I wouldn’t be here today if it weren’t for so many truly amazing and wonderful people that I am fortunate to surround myself with on a daily basis.  From my kids’ bus driver who always has a smile and knows my kids by their first names (and returns lost coats/mittens to each kid as needed), to my professional coaches, trainers, supporters, and cheering section of Team Kinzle, it really takes a huge amount of people all working together to keep moving forward.  When I look back over a year, I never want to see the setbacks, or the doubts.  I see only opportunities for improvement that are available and move forward from there.  And this year I can see how far I have come!  I am deeply grateful for all the successes and even more for the failings so that I continue to learn and grow.  I look forward to sharing more updates and useful tips in my Fox Valley blog in 2013.

So don’t wait until a holiday to share the wealth.  Be thankful today and pass it on!
Jennifer@ElginFoxValley.com

Leave a Reply

